Access your plan by clicking your avatar in the top right corner and then account.

Then click the "Your plan" tab on the left navigation. Once on your plan page, click the "Downgrade to Free" button to begin the downgrade process. You'll be asked to provide feedback on why you're downgrading. This information helps us improve and develop Indy.

Note: You'll keep Pro access until your billing cycle ends.

Did this answer your question?