While we're sad to see you go, you can cancel your Indy account at any time.
Access your account settings by clicking your avatar in the top right corner and then account.
Then click the delete my account button. As a safeguard, you’ll be prompted to confirm your account deletion — all of your information will be deleted and cannot be recovered. You'll be asked to provide feedback on why you're deleting your account. This information helps us improve and develop Indy.